Let the Fun Begin!!

Well, it’s May 30, 2010 and I tried to enroll three people to shop at the same place I do. The online form for some reason doesn’t validate Canadian addresses…. ??? We’ll have to call the company and let them know.

So….. this means that my day tomorrow already has three enrollment appointments. Woo Hoo!! That’s three people shopping with a fantastic company. three people who will be improving their lives holistically (Is that a word??? LOL), three people will save money on their regular grocery bill and most importantly three people who are getting better quality products for their hard earned money.

I love my work! I am *really* helping people on multiple levels and not only one. My customers have the potential for healing on physical, personal, financial and physical levels!! What a feeling!

Leave a Reply

