Days Six and Seven

So…..

Yesterday I had at it. I was calling and talking and I think I’m getting into the groove 🙂 I am going back to work on Tuesday part-time so that I can still be home for my little one and make a little extra cash.

Exciting!!! I ordered my home conversion kit today!! Woo-Hoo!! I cannot tell you how thrilled I am to pitch out the toxic and poisonous junk we’ve been using and implement all natural, eco-sound products that just work better. In less than a month, this work has changed my life dramatically for the better. What products I have been able to try have given me more energy, freedom from chronic pain and a smile to dazzle the perverbial socks off people! What a blessing!

Leave a Reply

