Day Five

So, last night I made the decision to go back to work but just part time. I think that for now we’ll need the extra cash and once the site closes we’ll be fine.

I now truly believe that the company I work for and this opportunity is a gift–a second chance at having an incredible life for Livvi and I. It’s giving me the chance to parent my daughter and not leave her in the care of others for most of the time. One of the corporate representatives called me tonight and we had a half hour conversation. I told her what was going on in my life and how greatful I am for the business opportunity. I aked her where they were ten years ago….lol! She gave me some tips on how to pass this gift to other people in my situation.

It’s a hard one to grasp….. no catches…. no gimmicks… nothing that’s not fair. Yet it’s real. Of course there’s work and action but there’s help for every step in the process and I can’t imagine just how far I am going to go with it!

Leave a Reply

